Friday, November 4, 2016

Clinton protected by the Blue Wall

   Since 1992 certain states have consistently voted Democratic and are considered to be the Blue Wall the Democrats, of which they can be assured of getting the electoral votes.  It is the Electoral College that matters after all. The total a candidate needs to win the Presidency is 270.

   These states are California (of course), New York, Illinois, Pennsylvania, Michigan, New Jersey, Washington, Massachusetts, Maryland, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Oregon, Connecticut, Hawaii, Maine, Rhode Island, Delaware, Vermont and DC.  Trump must either break through the wall or win by collecting all of the swing states.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

I think its all going to come down to Florida, florida, florida