Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Calaveras Supervisors 2019

Calaveras County Supervisors for 2019 are:
(l to r) Tofanelli, District 1, Jack Garamendi Chair District 2, Merita Callaway
Vice-Chair District 3, Dennis Mills District 4 and  Ben Stopper, District 5


Anonymous said...

What are the odds that it will be a 4-1 vote to restore marijuana growing , when it comes back before the BOS?

Anonymous said...

Three good ones. Everyone knows who they are

Anonymous said...

That would be interesting. I think it will be a 3-2 vote but who knows anymore lol