Thursday, January 5, 2017

New Calaveras Supervisors sworn in!

Photo courtesy of Nick Baptista/Calaveras County News
   The three newest Calaveras Supervisors from left to right are:  Dennis Mills, District 4, Jack Garamendi, District 2 and Gary Tofanelli, District 1.

    There are 4 new ones altogether.  Clyde Clapp had been previously sworn in after Kearney was recalled last month.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

The three stooges of Calaveras County.